WANT TO KNOW WHEN GRADES AND PROGRESS REPORTS COME OUT??

Clayton Valley Charter High School

2016-2017 Grades and Progress Reports Calendar

 

DESCRIPTION

END OF PERIOD

PROGRESS REPORTS DELIVERED TO CLASSROOMS/

REPORT CARDS MAILED HOME

Quarter 1 Progress

9/9/16 (Fri)

9/16/16 (Fri)

Quarter 1 Final

10/14/16 (Fri)

10/21/16 (Fri) *

Quarter 2 Progress

11/11/16 (Fri)

11/18/16 (Fri)

Quarter 2/Semester 1 Final

12/16/16 (Fri)

1/6/17 (Fri)*

Quarter 3 Progress

2/10/17 (Fri)

2/17/17 (Fri)

Quarter 3 Final

3/17/17 (Fri)

3/24/17 (Fri) *

Quarter 4 Progress

4/28/17 (Fri)

5/5/17 (Fri)

Senior Finals

5/24/17 – 5/25/17

 

Quarter 4/Semester 2 Final

6/2/17 (Fri)

6/9/17*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         *Report Cards are mailed home