Clayton Valley Charter High School

Gold Ribbon School Logo Model School Logo
Skip to main content

THE CVCHS CHARTER IS UP FOR RENEWAL AND WE NEED YOUR HELP!

IT’S THE ROAD TO CHARTER RENEWAL!

The CVCHS charter is up for its 5-year renewal this Fall and our charter status is not guaranteed!  Let's make sure the Contra Costa County Board of Education (charter authorizer) knows how important it is!

There are many ways families and supporters can help:

  •     One quick way is to use a smartphone camera to hover  over  the QR code in the flyer below. A draft email will  pop up, then just  hit send to show your support for CVCHS. 
  •     Email the County Board members at the emails below and  let them know the wonderful things happening at CVCHS and  why you love it.

      Fatima S. Alleyne, Ph.D., falleyne@cccoe.k12.ca.us
      Sarah G. Butler, sbutler@cccoe.k12.ca.us
      Vikki J. Chavez, vchavez@cccoe.k12.ca.us
      Mike Maxwell, mmaxwell@cccoe.k12.ca.us
      Annette Lewis,alewis@cccoe.k12.ca.us
      Lynn Mackey,Superintendent,lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us

  •     Come to the County Board meetings during the charter  public hearing meeting on October 16, 2019 @ Pleasant Hill Middle School) or vote on December 11th, 2019 and visibly show your  support. T-shirts, swag and dinner provided!
  • R2R