Clayton Valley Charter High School

Gold Ribbon School Logo Model School Logo
Skip to main content
Coaching Contacts » Coaching Contacts

Coaching Contacts

Sport

Name

Email Address

Fall

 

 

Football

 

Tim Murphy

coachmurphsturf@att.net

Cross Country

 

Anthony Munch

anthony.munch@claytonvalley.org

Boys Polo

 

Matt Vecchio

matt.vecchio@gmail.com

Girls Polo

 

Riley Shaw

rileyashaw1@gmail.com

Girls Golf

 

Rich Villalobos

richvillalobos@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

 

Shane Velez

shanevelez5@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

 

Youki Bradley

youkilb@gmail.com

Winter

 

 

Boys Basketball

 

Andrew Doss

andrew.doss@claytonvalley.org

Girls Basketball

 

Paul Kommer

pkommer@aol.com

Girls Soccer

 

Aaron Pomeroy

coachapomeroy@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

 

Guillermo Jara

guillermo.jara@claytonvalley.org

Wrestling

 

Kyle Behmlander

amerwire@sbcglobal.net

Spring

 

 

Swimming

 

Adrian Lohse

coachadrianswim@gmail.com

Track

 

Keisha Lowe

keishalowe2000@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

 

Jenna Ebert

jenna.ebert@claytonvalley.org

Boys Lacrosse

 

Scott Neal

scott-neal@comcast.net

Cheer

Nichole Schuman

Cheer@claytonvalleycheer.com

Baseball

 

Casey Coakley

casey.coakley@claytonvalley.org

Softball

 

Dave Cooney

cvchssoftball@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

 

Shane Velez

shanevelez5@yahoo.com

Boys Golf

 

Rich Villalobos

richvillalobos@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball

 

Youki Bradley

youkilb@gmail.com

Badminton

 

Aga Holda

agnieszka.holda@claytonvalley.org

Trap Shooting

 

Alex Salas

alexjsalas@gmail.com

Mountain Biking

 

Eric Skow

eric@millorebar.com