Clayton Valley Charter High School

Gold Ribbon School Logo Model School Logo
Skip to main content
Login
Coaching Contacts » Coaching Contacts

Coaching Contacts

Sport

Name

Email Address

Fall

 

 

Football

 

Tim Murphy

coachmurphsturf@att.net

Cross Country

 

Tim Martinez

tim_martinez@yahoo.com

Boys Waterpolo

 

 

 

Girls Waterpolo

 

 

 

Girls Golf

 

Rich Villalobos

richvillalobos@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

 

Shane Velez

shanevelez5@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

 

Mireya M'Del Rio-Salamasidis mireyadelrio@yahoo.com 

Winter

 

 

Boys Basketball

 

Frank Allocco Jr.

frank@asahoops.org

Girls Basketball

 

Paul Kommer

pkommer@aol.com

Girls Soccer

 

Aaron Pomeroy

coachapomeroy@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

 

Guillermo Jara

guillermo.jara@claytonvalley.org

Wrestling (Girls and Boys)

 

Kyle Behmlander

 

 

 

amerwire@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Spring

 

 

Swimming

 

Adrian Lohse

coachadrianswim@gmail.com

Track

 

Keisha Lowe

keishalowe2000@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

 

Cameron Bacigalupo

cambotch@comcast.net 

Boys Lacrosse

 

Scott Neal

scott-neal@comcast.net

 Stunt CSC

Nichole Schuman

claytonvalleystunt@gmail.com 

Baseball

 

Casey Coakley

casey.coakley@claytonvalley.org

Softball

 

Dave Cooney

cvchssoftball@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

 

Sayed Anwar

sayed.anwar@claytonvalley.org

Boys Golf

 

Rich Villalobos

richvillalobos@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball

 

Mireya M'Del Rio-Salamasidis

mireyadelrio@yahoo.com 

Badminton

 

 

 

Trap Shooting

 

Alex Salas

alexjsalas@gmail.com

Mountain Biking

 

Eric Skow

 

 Competitive Dance

Sarah Brinkman 

dance@claytonvalleydance.com 

 eSports

 Anthony Anderson

anthony.anderson@claytonvalley.org