Clayton Valley Charter High School

Gold Ribbon School Logo Model School Logo
Skip to main content
Login
Clayton Valley Cares » HOW TO GET HELP

HOW TO GET HELP

JOIN our FACEBOOK page for up to the minute details!

 

For families and students that need our help and could benefit from a gift card donation or bus or BART tickets, please see your Guidance Counselor first. We also have a limited supply of sweatshirts and coats for students with a need for warmth.  Here too, check in with your Guidance Counselor. You will then be referred to the Clayton Valley Cares program. 

 

Or click to use this confidential form to submit your request. Your name will never be shared outside those helping with the Clayton Valley Cares program.

 

All requests for help, or donations provided, are strictly confidential.

 

December 2015 Updated offerings for families in need:

  • Grocery cards
  • Gas cards
  • Visa Gift Cards

If you can use any of the above items, let us know right away. 

 

 

Guidance Department Contacts:

 

Megan Moilanen - Room 17

Director Of Guidance

Email: megan.moilanen@claytonvalley.org/ Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3160

 

Bob Ralston - Room 21

Last Name (A - Z) All 9th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: robert.ralston@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3179

 

Melanie Philipose - Room 19

Last Name (A - F) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: melanie.philipose@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3138

 

Vel Snider - Room 20

Last Name (G - M) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: vel.snider@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3113

 

Sara Domian - Room 23

Last Name (N - Z) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: sara.domian@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3127

 

Cindy Edwards (Room 9)

College and Career Counselor

Email: cindy.edwards@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3151

 

*Helen Bendoyro - Admission Officer -Registrar Room 16

Email: helen.bendoyro@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ex 3109

 

*Maribel Herrera (Student Services-Student Resource)

Email: maribel.herrera@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3139