Clayton Valley Charter High School

Gold Ribbon School Logo Model School Logo
Skip to main content
Login
Clayton Valley Cares » CONTACT US

CONTACT US

JOIN our FACEBOOK page for up to the minute details!

 

For help, contact any person below, or click to use this form to submit a confidential request. 

 

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Megan Moilanen - Room 17

Director Of Guidance

Email: megan.moilanen@claytonvalley.org/ Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3160

 

Bob Ralston - Room 21

Last Name (A - Z) All 9th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: robert.ralston@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3179

 

Melanie Philipose - Room 19

Last Name (A - F) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: melanie.philipose@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3138

 

Vel Snider - Room 20

Last Name (G - M) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: vel.snider@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3113

 

Sara Domian - Room 23

Last Name (N - Z) 10th/11th/12th Grade Academic Counselor

Email: sara.domian@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3127

 

Cindy Edwards (Room 9)

College and Career Counselor

Email: cindy.edwards@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3151

 

*Helen Bendoyro - Admission Officer -Registrar Room 16

Email: helen.bendoyro@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ex 3109

 

*Maribel Herrera (Student Services-Student Resource)

Email: maribel.herrera@claytonvalley.org / Phone: 682 7474 Ext 3139